Television Station Guide

Find your station in the listing below:


Television logos and names are registered trademarks of their respective owners.

*Indicates this station may pre-empt The World to Come with local broadcasting.

Abbreviations: CW = The CW Plus, WALK = theWALKtv, WORD = The Word Network

United States – Nationwide  

DIRECTV:
The Word Network - Channel 373 Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET, 3:30 a.m. CT, 2:30 a.m. MT, 1:30 a.m. PT
Galaxy 25:
The Word Network - Satellite Free-to-Air Tuesday, 6:00 a.m. NT, 5:30 a.m. AT, 4:30 a.m. ET, 3:30 a.m. CT, 2:30 a.m. MT, 1:30 a.m. PT
Roku:
The Word Network Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET, 3:30 a.m. CT, 2:30 a.m. MT, 1:30 a.m. PT

U.S. STATIONS – CABLE/ANTENNA Check local listings for channels  

Alabama  
Birmingham WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT



Arizona  
Phoenix WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 2:30 a.m. MT



Arkansas  
El Dorado WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Fort Smith WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Jonesboro WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT

Little Rock WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Pine Bluff WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT


California  
Bakersfield WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT
Chico WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT
Fresno WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT
Los Angeles WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT
Modesto WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT
Monterey WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT
Oakland WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT
Palm Springs WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT

Redding WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT
Sacramento WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT
San Diego WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT
San Francisco WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT
San Jose WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT
Stockton WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT
Visalia WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT


Colorado  
Colorado Springs WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 2:30 a.m. MT
Denver WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 2:30 a.m. MT

Montrose WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 2:30 a.m. MT
Pueblo WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 2:30 a.m. MT


Connecticut  
Hartford WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

New Haven WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET


District of Columbia  
Washington WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET



Florida  
Daytona Beach WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Fort Lauderdale WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Fort Pierce WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Gainesville WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Jacksonville WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

Miami WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Orlando WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Pensacola WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Tallahassee WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Tampa WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET


Georgia  
Albany WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Atlanta WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Augusta WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

Columbus WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Macon WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Savannah WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET


Idaho  
Boise WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 2:30 a.m. MT



Illinois  
Chicago WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT

Quincy WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT


Indiana  
Evansville WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Fort Wayne WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

Indianapolis WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
South Bend WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET


Iowa  
Keokuk WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT



Kansas  
Topeka WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT

Wichita WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT


Kentucky  
Bowling Green WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Lexington WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

Louisville WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET


Louisiana  
Lake Charles WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Monroe WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT

New Orleans WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Shreveport WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT


Maine  
Auburn WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Bangor WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

Portland WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Presque Isle WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET


Maryland  
Baltimore WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

Hagerstown WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET


Massachusetts  
Boston WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Holyoke WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

New Bedford WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Springfield WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET


Michigan  
Battle Creek WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Detroit WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Flint WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Grand Rapids WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

Kalamazoo WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Lansing WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Saginaw WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET


Minnesota  
Minneapolis WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT

St. Paul WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT


Mississippi  
Jackson WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT



Missouri  
Hannibal WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Kansas City WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT

St. Louis WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT


Montana  
Billings WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 2:30 a.m. MT

Missoula WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 2:30 a.m. MT


Nebraska  
Omaha WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT

Scottsbluff WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 2:30 a.m. MT


Nevada  
Reno WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT



New Hampshire  
Manchester WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET



New Mexico  
Santa Fe WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 2:30 a.m. MT



New York  
Albany WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Binghamton WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Buffalo WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

New York WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Syracuse WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Watertown WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET


North Carolina  
Durham WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Greenville WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
New Bern WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Raleigh WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

Washington WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Wilmington WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Winston Salem WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET


North Dakota  
Fargo WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT

Valley City WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT


Ohio  
Akron WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Canton WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Cincinnati WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Cleveland WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Columbus WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

Dayton WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Lima WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Steubenville WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Toledo WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Youngstown WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET


Oklahoma  
Ada WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Oklahoma City WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT

Tulsa WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT


Oregon  
Eugene WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT
Portland WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT

Salem WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT


Pennsylvania  
Altoona WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Harrisburg WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Johnstown WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Philadelphia WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

Pittsburgh WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Scranton WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Wilkes Barre WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
York WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET


Rhode Island  
Providence WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET



South Carolina  
Charleston WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Columbia WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

Greenville WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Spartanburg WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET


South Dakota  
Rapid City WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 2:30 a.m. MT



Tennessee  
Chattanooga WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Johnson City WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Kingsport WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

Knoxville WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Memphis WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Nashville WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT


Texas  
Abilene WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Amarillo WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Austin WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Beaumont WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Bryan WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Dallas WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
El Paso WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. MT
Houston WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Livingston WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Longview WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT

Lubbock WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Midland WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Odessa WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
San Angelo WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
San Antonio WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Sherman WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Temple WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Tyler WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT
Waco WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT


Utah  
Salt Lake City WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 2:30 a.m. MT



Vermont  
Burlington WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET



Virginia  
Bristol WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Harrisonburg WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Lynchburg WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Norfolk WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

Petersburg WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Richmond WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Roanoke WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET


Washington  
Kennewick WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT
Seattle WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT

Spokane WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT
Tacoma WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 1:30 a.m. PT


West Virginia  
Bluefield WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Huntington WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET

Parkersburg WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Wheeling WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET


Wisconsin  
Milwaukee WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 3:30 a.m. CT



Wyoming  
Casper WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 2:30 a.m. MT

Cheyenne WORD-Cable, Tuesday, 2:30 a.m. MT


Canada – Nationwide  

Shaw Direct
CHCH Sunday, 7:30 a.m. NT, 7:00 a.m. AT, 6:00 a.m. ET, 5:00 a.m. CT, 4:00 a.m MT, 3:00 a.m. PT
Galaxy 25:
The Word Network - Satellite Free-to-Air Tuesday , 6:00 a.m. NT, 5:30 a.m. AT, 4:30 a.m. ET, 3:30 a.m. CT, 2:30 a.m. MT, 1:30 a.m. PT
Bell TV
CHCH Sunday, 7:30 a.m. NT, 7:00 a.m. AT, 6:00 a.m. ET, 5:00 a.m. CT, 4:00 a.m MT, 3:00 a.m. PT

CANADIAN STATIONS – CABLE/ANTENNA Check local listings for channels  

Alberta  
Calgary CHCH, Sunday, 3:30 a.m. MT
Cold Lake CHCH, Sunday, 3:30 a.m. MT
Edmonton CHCH, Sunday, 3:30 a.m. MT
Grande Prairie CHCH, Sunday, 3:30 a.m. MT
Lethbridge CHCH, Sunday, 3:30 a.m. MT
Lloydminster CHCH, Sunday, 3:30 a.m. MT
Medicine Hat CHCH, Sunday, 3:30 a.m. MT
Red Deer CHCH, Sunday, 3:30 a.m. MT
Slave Lake CHCH, Sunday, 3:30 a.m. MT
Wetaskiwin CHCH, Sunday, 3:30 a.m. MT


British Columbia  
100 Mile House CHCH, Sunday, 2:30 a.m. PT
Burnaby CHCH, Sunday, 2:30 a.m. PT
Dawson Creek CHCH, Sunday, 3:30 a.m. MT
Fort Nelson CHCH, Sunday, 2:30 a.m. PT
Kamloops CHCH, Sunday, 2:30 a.m. PT
Kelowna CHCH, Sunday, 2:30 a.m. PT
Kitimat CHCH, Sunday, 2:30 a.m. PT
Logan Lake CHCH, Sunday, 2:30 a.m. PT
Prince George CHCH, Sunday, 2:30 a.m. PT
Prince Rupert CHCH, Sunday, 2:30 a.m. PT
Quesnel CHCH, Sunday, 2:30 a.m. PT
Revelstoke CHCH, Sunday, 2:30 a.m. PT
Terrace CHCH, Sunday, 2:30 a.m. PT
Vancouver CHCH, Sunday, 2:30 a.m. PT
Victoria CHCH, Sunday, 2:30 a.m. PT
Williams Lake CHCH, Sunday, 2:30 a.m. PT


Manitoba  
Brandon CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
Flin Flon CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
Portage la Prairie CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
The Pas CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
Thompson CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
Winnipeg CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT


New Brunswick  
Bathurst CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Bouctouche CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Campbellton CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Caraquet CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Dalhousie CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Edmundston CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Fredericton CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Grand Falls CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Miramichi CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Moncton CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Neguac CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Richibucto CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Sackville CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Saint John CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Saint-Quentin CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Shediac CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Shippegan CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
St. Stephen CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Sussex CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Tracadie-Sheila CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Woodstock CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT


Newfoundland and Labrador  
Brigus CHCH, Sunday, 7:00 a.m. NT
Clarenville CHCH, Sunday, 7:00 a.m. NT
Conception Bay South CHCH, Sunday, 7:00 a.m. NT
Corner Brook CHCH, Sunday, 7:00 a.m. NT
Gander CHCH, Sunday, 7:00 a.m. NT
Grand Falls CHCH, Sunday, 7:00 a.m. NT
Happy Valley CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Labrador City CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Marystown CHCH, Sunday, 7:00 a.m. NT
Placentia CHCH, Sunday, 7:00 a.m. NT
St. John's CHCH, Sunday, 7:00 a.m. NT
Stephenville CHCH, Sunday, 7:00 a.m. NT


Northwest Territories  
Yellowknife CHCH, Sunday, 3:30 a.m. MT


Nova Scotia  
Amherst CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Antigonish CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Bridgewater CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Clark's Harbour CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Glace Bay CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Halifax CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Kingston CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Meteghan CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Port Hawkesbury CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Springhill CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
St. Margaret's Bay CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Sydney CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Truro CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Windsor CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT


Nunavut  
Iqaluit CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET


Ontario  
Ajax CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Arnprior CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Aurora CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Barrie CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Bobcaygeon CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Bolton CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Bracebridge CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Clinton CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Cobourg CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Collingwood CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Delhi CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Dryden CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
Elliot Lake CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Erin CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Exeter CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Fergus CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Fort Frances CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
Georgetown CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Goderich CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Gravenhurst CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Grimsby CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Guelph CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Hamilton CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Hanover CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Hearst CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Huntsville CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Innisfil CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Kapuskasing CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Kawartha Lakes CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Kemptville CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Kenora CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
Kincardine CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Kingston CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Kirkiland Lake CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Kitchener CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Lakefield CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Leamington CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Listowel CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
London CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Markdale CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Midland CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Mississauga CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Nanticoke CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
New Liskeard CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Newmarket CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Niagara Falls CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
North Bay CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Oakville CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Orangeville CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Orillia CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Oshawa CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Ottawa CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Owen Sound CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Perth CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Peterborough CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Pickering CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Picton CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Port Perry CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Renfrew CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Richmond Hill CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Saugeen Shores CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Sault Ste. Marie CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Simcoe CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Smith Falls CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
St. Catharines CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Sudbury CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Thunder Bay CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Timmins CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Toronto CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Uxbridge CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Windsor CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Wingham CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Woodstock CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET


Prince Edward Island  
Charlottetown CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Summerside CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT


Quebec  
Amos CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Carleton CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
ÃŽles-de-la-Madeleine CHCH, Sunday, 6:30 a.m. AT
Quebec CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET
Senneterre CHCH, Sunday, 5:30 a.m. ET


Saskatchewan  
Estevan CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
La Ronge CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
Lloydminster CHCH, Sunday, 3:30 a.m. MT
Meadow Lake CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
Melville CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
Moose Jaw CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
North Battleford CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
Prince Albert CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
Regina CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
Saskatoon CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
Swift Current CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
Weyburn CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT
Yorkton CHCH, Sunday, 4:30 a.m. CT


Yukon  
Whitehorse CHCH, Sunday, 2:30 a.m. PT

INTERNATIONAL STATIONS – CABLE AND SATELLITE Check local listings for channels  

Africa
Thaicom 5: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 12:30 EAT, 11:30 CAT, 10:30 WAT, 9:30 GMT
Asia/Oceania
AsiaSat 5: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 9:30 GMT
Thaicom 5: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 9:30 GMT
Australia
AsiaSat 5: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 19:30 EST, 19:00 CST, 17:30 WST
Optus D2: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 19:30 EST, 19:00 CST, 17:30 WST
Thaicom 5: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 19:30 EST, 19:00 CST, 17:30 WST
Caribbean
Galaxy 25: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 5:30 a.m. AT, 4:30 a.m. ET
Central America
Galaxy 25: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET, 3:30 a.m. CT
Eastern Europe
AsiaSat 5: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 11:30 EET
Europe
Hot Bird 6: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 11:30 EET, 10:30 CET, 9:30 WET
Iceland
Hot Bird 6: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 9:30 GMT
India
Tata Sky: The Word Network Tuesday, 3:00 p.m. IST
Thaicom 5: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 3:00 p.m. IST
Italy
Sky Italia: The Word Network – Channel 853 Tuesday, 10:30 CET
Jamaica
Flow TV: The Word Network – Channel 668 Tuesday, 4:30 a.m. ET
Middle East
Arabsat (Eurobird 2): The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 12:30 EAT, 11:30 CAT, 10:30 WAT, 9:30 GMT
AsiaSat 5: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 12:30 EAT, 11:30 CAT, 10:30 WAT, 9:30 GMT
New Zealand
AsiaSat 5: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 9:30 p.m. NZT
Optus D2: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 9:30 p.m. NZT
North Africa
Arabsat (Eurobird 2): The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 12:30 EAT, 11:30 CAT, 10:30 WAT, 9:30 GMT
North America
Galaxy 25: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Sunday, 6:00 a.m. NT, 5:30 a.m. AT, 4:30 a.m. ET, 3:30 a.m. CT, 2:30 a.m. MT, 1:30 a.m. PT
ROKU: The Word Network Sunday, 4:30 a.m. ET, 3:30 a.m. CT, 2:30 a.m. MT, 1:30 a.m. PT
Philippines
Thaicom 5: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 5:30 p.m. PHT
South Africa
Thaicom 5: The Word Network – Satellite Free–to–Air Tuesday, 11:30 SAT
United Kingdom
Sky UK: The Word Network – Channel 590 Tuesday, 9:30 a.m. GMT